I’m a little off schedule, but today’s been good.

I thought YESTERDAY was Saturday!

 

So I slept all day today, but I’m not going to let that stop me from walking today. Here in about an hour and a half I’m going to take a long walk. The good news is, I got my first donation today! Twenty-five dollars from ponchodia. I’m not sure who that is just yet, but I have an idea. That worked wonders to increase my optimism though. I mean, it just goes to show that at least one person out there has a heart! I hope I can find more than one though. Anyway, I’ve been thinking about showing you all a list of supplies that I still need and maybe my training schedule, but I haven’t written either of those up for myself yet. When I do though, I’ll be sure to put them on here for everyone to read. That’s really just about all I have to write right now. I’ll work tonight on getting my training schedule done and a list of supplies that I still need. Help me get donations!!!

Leave a Reply

